ffxivtips : Final Fantasy XV January Active Time Report dated, new screenshots revealed

ffxivtips : Final Fantasy XV January Active Time Report dated, new screenshots revealed

Square Enix revealed today the next Active Time Report will be airing on Square Enix’s Presents on January 30th at 11:00PM EST/8PM PST (January 31st at 4:00 GMT for Europe) and subtitled in English. Fans can expect to see new battle footage showcasing magic, information on the enemy nation “Niflheim” and some details on the March event where the company is set to finally reveal the release date for Final Fantasy XV and further collaborations.

Additionally, newly released screenshots depict protagonist Noctis casting the iconic “Fire” spell, battling powerful Magitek Armor, conducting aerial strikes against enemies, and utilizing stealth to infiltrate enemy territory.

Final Fantasy XV is currently scheduled to release sometime in 2016 on PS4 and Xbox One.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *