ffxivtips : Cross-Platform Sandbox MMO Albion Online to Start Closed Beta Next Monday

ffxivtips : Cross-Platform Sandbox MMO Albion Online to Start Closed Beta Next Monday

Sandbox Interactive’s cross-platform sandbox MMO Albion Online is entering Closed beta on next Monday. Players who have purchased Founders are allowed into the game on different days based on their Founder status.

  • Legendary Founders: November 23, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)
  • Epic Founders: November 24, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)
  • Veteran Founders: November 25, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)

As a sandbox isometric MMO with a focus on PVP, Albion Online features a interesting class and combat system, you can check out the new highlight trailer below.

In preparation for the launch of our Closed Beta, Sandbox Interactive will also hold an AMA (Ask Me Anything) on http://www.reddit.com/r/mmorpg on November 19 at 16:00 UTC (17:00 CET, 11:00am EST). Game Designers, Community Management and even Bercilak himself will be present at this event, so you can ask everything you want to know about this game. 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *