ffxivtips : Black Desert Alpha Test: 24H Non-stop Server Opens on Friday

ffxivtips : Black Desert Alpha Test: 24H Non-stop Server Opens on Friday

Black Desert is having the limited NA/EU alpha test now and if you are lucky enough to get a key, then here's an update you should know. GM Tokaji posted on Black Desert alpha forum saying that in order to test the server capacity, they will open a single channel for all the players from this Friday 8 p.m. Central European Time (CET) and this server will be a 24 hours non-stop channel.

Besides, the alpha test will be extended to Nov 2nd and server will be closed on Monday 8 a.m. Central European Time.
 

Here is the planning:

– on Friday the 30th of October, we will close the European server at 7 p.m. CET (2 p.m. EST)

– the servers will be closed for one hour until 8 p.m. Central European Time.

– at 8 p.m. CET (3 p.m. EST) we will open a totally new single channel which will be available regardless of the selected region (Europe or North America).

ALL EXISTING CHARACTERS WILL BE WIPED. 

– this channel will be opened non-stop until Monday the 2nd of November at 8 a.m. CET (2 a.m. EST).

We thank you all for your support and feedback and reports so far!

Source: BDO Alpha test forum

>>> More Black Desert Online Articles:

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *