ffxivtips : Anime-style MMORPG Dragomon Hunter Livestream Today‏ Showing Main Features

ffxivtips : Anime-style MMORPG Dragomon Hunter Livestream Today‏ Showing Main Features

Aeria Games' monster-hunting, anime-style MMORPG Dragomon Hunter will be launching its Closed Beta phase on October 15. In celebration of this upcoming CBT, monster hunters can get an early look at the game in the first official Dragomon Hunter livestream on twitch.tv/DragomonHunter at 1PM EDT / 10AM PDT / 6PM BST this Friday.

The livestream, featuring key members of the Dragomon Hunter team, will give an overview of the game's main features, showing off:

  • The four distinct player classes
  • In-depth character customization
  • Key locations in the game, including Elysium, the main city
  • A detailed look at Dragomon and how to breed them
  • Crafting and other useful skills
  • A 4-player co-op hunting session

>> Dragomon vs Dragomon is a Brand New Mode in Dragomon Hunter PVP
>> Dragomon Hunter: Dragomon Breeding and Raising Details
>> Anime-style MMORPG Dragomon Hunter PVP Modes Break Down
>> Aeria Games Dragomon Hunter Complete Dragomon List (Updating)
>> Monster Hunting MMORPG Dragomon Hunter Unveils Class Lineup

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *